Skip to main content

People

Dr. James Keller

James Keller
  • Chair/Professor
  • Department: English and Theatre
  • Office: Mattox 101
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: james.keller@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5861

Carol Davidson

  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox 101
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: elizabeth.davidson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5861

Darian Bianco

Darian Bianco

Shawne Alexander

  • Senior Lecturer
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox 317
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: shawne.alexander@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2991

Dominic Ashby

Dominic Ashby
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: English
  • Office: Case Annex 388
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: Dominic.Ashby@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3086

Gaby Bedetti

Gabi Bedetti
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox 310
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: gaby.bedetti@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3188

Lisa Bosley

Lisa Bosley
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox 318
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: lisa.bosley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2114

Tom Butler

Tom Butler
  • Professor
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox 209
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: tom.butler@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3076

Kim Creech

Kim Creech
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: English
  • Office: Case Annex 490
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: kim.creech@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3182

Lisa Day

Lisa Day
  • Director/ Associate Professor
  • Department: English
  • Office: McCreary 221
  • Mailing Address: McCreary 115
  • Email: lisa.day@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7235

David Elias

  • Part-Time Faculty
  • Department: Instruction - CLASS
  • Office: Case Annex 492
  • Mailing Address: Case Annex 467
  • Email: david.elias@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2118

Margaret Mary Frozena

  • Lecturer
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox 423
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: margaret.frozena@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6186

Anne Gossage

Anne Gossage
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox 204
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: anne.gossage@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2997

Julie Hensley

Julie Hensley
  • Professor
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox 301
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: julie.hensley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3092

Gill Hunter

Gill Hunter
  • Exe Dir, Retention & Graduatn
  • Department: Retention and Graduation
  • Office: Whitlock 337
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO63
  • Email: gill.hunter@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3097
  • Office Hours: MWF 9:30-11:00

Glenn D. Jackson

  • Lecturer
  • Department: English
  • Office: Case Annex 467
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: glenn.jackson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3187
  • Office Hours: MW 1:00-4:00, TR 12:00-1:00

Nancy Jensen

Nancy Jensen
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox 304
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 304
  • Email: nancy.jensen@eku.edu

Dean Johnson

R. Dean Johnson
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox 302
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: r-dean.johnson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6263

Jacqueline Jane Kohl

Paula Kopacz

  • RTP-Retired Transition Faculty
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox 205
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: paula.kopacz@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3088

Susan Kroeg

Susan Kroeg
  • Professor
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox 206
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: susan.kroeg@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2282

Christina Lovin

Christina Lovin
  • Senior Lecturer
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox 113
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: christina.lovin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2282

Keven McQueen

Keven McQueen
  • Senior Lecturer
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox 426
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: keven.mcQueen@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3002

Robert Milde

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox 316
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: robert.milde@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3181

Richard Mott

Richard Mott
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox 311
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: rick.mott@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3190

Billy Mullen

  • Senior Lecturer
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox 421
  • Mailing Address: Mattox Suite A
  • Email: bill.mullen@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4992

Gerald Nachtwey

Gerald Nachtwey
  • Graduate Program Coordinator
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox 202
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: gerald.nachtwey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3183

Christopher Neumann

Christopher Neumann
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: English
  • Office: 487 Case Annex
  • Mailing Address: 467 Case Annex
  • Email: chris.neumann@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3135

Jill Parrott

Jill Parrott
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox 309
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: jill.parrott@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3087

Erin Presley

Erin Presley
  • Assistant professor
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox 307
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: erin.presley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2098

Kevin Rahimzadeh

Kevin Rahimzadeh
  • Assoc Professor/Assoc Chair
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox 112
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: kevin.rahimzadeh@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2093

Charlotte Rich

Charlotte Rich
  • Professor
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox 213
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: charlotte.rich@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3178

Brent Shannon

Brent Shannon
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox Hall 202
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: brent.shannon@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1057

Kimberly Siahkoohi

Kimberly Siahkoohi
  • Senior Lecturer
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox 108
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: kimberly.siahkoohi@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6677

Carter Sickels

Carter Sickels
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox 303
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: carter.sickels@eku.edu

Mason Smith

Mason Smith
  • Senior Lecturer
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox 215
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: mason.smith@eku.edu

Young Smith

Young Smith
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox 305
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: young.smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3093

Barbara Szubinska

Barbara Szubinska
  • Assistant Professor; Technology Coordinator
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox 201
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: barbara.szubinska@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2915

Sarah Tsiang

Sarah Tsiang
  • Professor
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox 212
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: sarah.tsiang@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3082

Carolin Walz

Carolin Walz
  • Senior Lecturer
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox 111
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: carolin.walz@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1623
  • Office Hours: MWF 12:15-1:15

Cui Zhang

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: English
  • Office: Mattox 210
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: cui.zhang@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3177
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/